book V-day teaser

Here’s a fun, romantic teaser I made yesterday to celebrate Valentine’s Day. It doesn’t really scream paranormal, but I consider Ben and LJ’s PNR story heavier on the romance than paranormal anyway. 😉

What’s been happening lately? I’m waiting on The Line That Breaks’ edits and the cover should be finished soon. The cover reveal is still scheduled for Feb 24th.
I’ll post again as soon as it is finished!

Meanwhile, I’ll probably start the next project. This one may be geared toward New Adult age with a contemporary/suspense genre. Starting new is so much fun, though I’m always sad to leave the previous characters behind.

Remember to check out Goodreads to add The Line That Binds/ The Line That Breaks to your TBR!

~Jen

Leave a Reply

