New Teasers

I wanted to share the latest teasers for The Line That Binds!
I like to joke about things, especially random things. Most romantic teasers are pretty steamy. I knew I had to make one like this for TLTB, but I was having issues finding a picture with the right amount of sexy. TLTB is technically in the YA genre, even though I recommend it for mature YA since it has mild language and mild sexual content. So like I said before most romantic teasers are pretty steamy. But it’s been done, a lot! And for good reason because it gets the job done. It teases and entices!
Well, since I was having issues finding the right picture, I chose one that I thought would be hysterical to use. Snails. Kissing. Kissing snails. Yes, this is the funniest thing ever, I thought.
I eventually found a picture that I wanted to use, but I also used the snails because well, it’s funny.

Tell me what you think. And remember to add TLTB to your Goodreads TBR HERE!

ljteaser smexydate

snail love date

~Jen

Leave a Reply

